fr
fr
550€
Loyer / mois
9/2020
Disponibilité
1 Chambre(s)
disponible(s)
Private room in a beautiful house with garden - 15 minutes from Paris
Hello everyone,

And thank you for visiting my page!

I'm Nadège, the owner of the house. My husband spends most of the year in Normandy as his core activity is based there. We have two kids and another one is on its way. While we'll all soon be in Normandy during my maternity leave, I'd like to rent out the house to a couple of roommates. We will come back occasionally however as we have enough capacity to host us all. 

I am looking for people who are respectful, calm, tidy and who have already a past experience in sharing flats or living with roommates.

We live in a cute and charming house from the 30s in the city centre of Sartrouville, at 8 minutes walk from the train station. Paris is at our doorsteps (15kms) and directly accessible with the RER A or Lign L (you can reach La Défense in 10', Auber in 15' or St Lazare in 25'). 

Universities (Cergy, Nanterre, Paris) are very close by and easily accessible too.

The area where our house is located is residential and quiet. You'll find within walking distance a big supermarket (Carrefour Montesson), swimming pool, local convenience stores, cafés, bakeries, Post office, pharmacies, banks, restaurants etc. 

There are a few free parking spaces in front of the house.

The house (80 square meters) is fully equipped and has been recently renovated. The Wifi connexion remains excellent (fibre). The living room has a TV, fireplace, dinner table, a nice and comfortable sofa with a great view over the garden. The kitchen has everything that you need to enable you to cook your favorite meals :) The bathroom has a bath and toilets.

The garden is big (350 square meters) and is very quiet. Tables and chairs will be at your disposal to allow you to take your meals outside. Our garden shed hosts a couple of bikes which you will be invited to use too.

You will share the house and its common portions with a second roommate who is French and who is studying in La Défense in an Engineering school. He is very calm, easy-going, tidy and is looking forward to meeting you!

Your bedroom (9 square meters) is of course private and has a direct view to the back garden. It is equipped with a single bed, rack, shelves, a desk and a chair. 

It will be your responsibility (with the second roommate of the house) to ensure the house remains tidy and clean at all times.

No animals please, (my kids have allergies) although we do love them!

Smoking is allowed but only outside the house.

Rental fee/month: 420€ 
Additional fee (electricity, water, internet, housing tax): 130€

We look forward to hearing from you soon ;)

A bientôt,

Nadège
Candidatez en quelques clics !
Chambres disponibles (1)
Chambre(s) 1
550€
9/2020
Chambre(s) 1
Caution : 840€
Durée : 6 - 12 mois
Informations principales
Nombre total de chambres
1
Éligible aux aides au logement
Oui
Ameublement
Meublé
Équipements
House
Maison
Window
Fenêtre
Wifi
Wifi
Washing machine
Lave-linge
Utilities included
Gaz, chauffage & électricité inclus dans le loyer
TV
TV
Shared bathroom
Salle de bain partagée
Newly refurbished
Récemment rénové
Voir plus
Règles
No smoking
Non fumeur
No pets
Pas d'animaux
No loud music
Pas de musique forte
No drugs
Drogue interdite
No party
Soirée interdite
Quiet Neighborhood
Voisins aimant la tranquillité
Monthly rent
Paiement Mensuel
No overnight guests
Pas d'invité pour la nuit
Localisation

Sartrouville, Avenue Jules Ferry

Préférences candidats
Genre
Peu importe
Âge
15 - 70